Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

7/23/2014 » 7/24/2014
Great Adverse Depositions: Principles and Principal Techniques (Webcast)

7/25/2014
NSBA Annual Family Law Section Seminar

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 
Great Adverse Depositions: Principles and Principal Techniques (Webcast)
7/23/2014 » 7/24/2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:20 PM
 
 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

 
 

Friday, July 25, 2014

 
NSBA Annual Family Law Section Seminar
7/25/2014
Location: La Vista    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 
 

Friday, August 01, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

 
 

Thursday, August 07, 2014

 
 

Friday, August 08, 2014

 
 

Monday, August 11, 2014

 
GAP Class: Going Ahead Prepared
8/11/2014 » 8/13/2014
Location: Omaha    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:15 PM
 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
 

Friday, August 22, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, P.O. Box 81809, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098