Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

To sort by category of event, use the drop down menu below and select a category to view only events listed in that category, i.e. for all Telephone Seminars, choose Telephone Seminars.

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
 
Creighton: Alumni Homecoming CLE
9/19/2014
Location: Omaha    Time: 2:00 - 4:15 PM
 

Monday, September 22, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Clarence Darrow - Crimes, Causes, and the Courtroom (Webcast)
9/24/2014
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:15 PM
 
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
Unauthorized Practice of Law & The Work of NLAP
9/26/2014
Location: Lincoln    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Bankruptcy & Family Law
9/26/2014
Location: Omaha    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
 

Monday, September 29, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, P.O. Box 81809, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098