Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

To sort by category of event, use the drop down menu below and select a category to view only events listed in that category, i.e. for all Telephone Seminars, choose Telephone Seminars.

Members of the public who are not attorneys are welcome to attend all live NSBA-produced CLEs and may be able to do so at a discounted rate. Please contact Amy Prenda at aprenda@nebar.com or 402-475-7091 for more details.

NSBA OnDemand CLE

Watch webinars on what you want, when you want! Visit the NSBA’s on-demand CLE portal, www.nebarondemand.com to view a webinar at your convenience and earn distance-learning CLE credit, including professional responsibility (ethics) and GAL credit.

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Ethical Issues and Implications on Lawyers’ Use of LinkedIn (Webinar)
6/26/2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Navigating the Information Age
6/28/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Making Your Case When the Earth is Flat: The Science Behind “Shaken Baby Syndrome”
6/29/2018
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:50 PM CT
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
CLE Leaderboard for Trust Officers & Estate Planners
7/10/2018
Location: Ashland, Nebraska    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
2018 Annual Appellate Practice Seminar
8/28/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM CT
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Emerging Issues and Hot Topics in Animal Law: Legislation & Litigation
8/29/2018
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:45 PM CT
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
2018 Legal Diversity Summit
9/7/2018
Location: Omaha, Nebraska   
 
NSBA Executive Council Meeting
9/7/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
2018 Annual Business Law Seminar
9/14/2018
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
2018 Annual Real Estate Seminar
9/19/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
NSBA Great Western Conference
9/20/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Scottsbluff, Nebraska   
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
YLS Annual Institute on the Survey of Nebraska Law
9/28/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
2018 NSBA Annual Meeting
10/16/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: La Vista, Nebraska   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2