Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

To sort by category of event, use the drop down menu below and select a category to view only events listed in that category, i.e. for all Telephone Seminars, choose Telephone Seminars.

Members of the public who are not attorneys are welcome to attend all live NSBA-produced CLEs and may be able to do so at a discounted rate. Please contact Allyson Felt at afelt@nebar.com or 402-475-7091 for more details.

NSBA OnDemand CLE

Watch webinars on what you want, when you want! Visit the NSBA’s on-demand CLE portal, www.nebarondemand.com to view a webinar at your convenience and earn distance-learning CLE credit, including professional responsibility (ethics) and GAL credit.

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
2019 YLS Survey of Nebraska Law
11/19/2019
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 1:30 PM - 4:45 PM CT
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
 
Disorder in the Court: An Attorney's Guide to Judicial Misconduct (Webinar)
11/20/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
2019 Workers' Compensation Section Seminar
12/5/2019
Location: La Vista, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:45 PM CT
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
The Fear Factor: Good Lawyers Get Into Bad Ethical Trouble (Webinar)
12/11/2019
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Gain the Edge! Negotiation Strategies for Lawyers
12/12/2019
Location: La Vista, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM CT
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
 
Corporate Counsel Seminar: Hmmm . . . I Didn't See That One Coming
12/16/2019
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Who Wants to be Disbarred?: A CLE Game Show (Webinar)
12/17/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
The Cybersleuth’s Guide to Fast, Free & Effective Investigative Internet Research
12/18/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM CT
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 26, 2019

 
Loose Lips Sink Partnerships (and Clients Too) (Webinar)
12/26/2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
 

Friday, December 27, 2019

 
May It Displease the Court?: Keeping Your Head (and Your Law License) in Court (Webinar)
12/27/2019
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2