Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

To sort by category of event, use the drop down menu below and select a category to view only events listed in that category, i.e. for all Telephone Seminars, choose Telephone Seminars.

Members of the public who are not attorneys are welcome to attend all live NSBA-produced CLEs and may be able to do so at a discounted rate. Please contact Allyson Felt at afelt@nebar.com or 402-475-7091 for more details.

NSBA OnDemand CLE

Watch webinars on what you want, when you want! Visit the NSBA’s on-demand CLE portal, www.nebarondemand.com to view a webinar at your convenience and earn distance-learning CLE credit, including professional responsibility (ethics) and GAL credit.

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
 
Lawyers in the City
10/25/2019
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
FREE Lunch & Learn: NSBA Health Insurance Consortium & Transitioning to Medicare - North Platte
10/29/2019
Location: North Platte, Nebraska    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
 
 
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
2019 Nonprofit Seminar
11/1/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 8:15 AM – 3:15 PM CT
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
It's Not the Fruit, It's the Root: Getting to the Bottom of Our Ethical Ills (Webinar)
11/5/2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
 
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
2019 Insurance Law Seminar
11/8/2019
Location: La Vista, Nebraska    Time: 8:00 AM – 4:15 PM CT
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
The 2019 Ethy Awards (Webinar)
11/9/2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Disorder in the Court: An Attorney's Guide to Judicial Misconduct (Webinar)
11/20/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2