Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

To sort by category of event, use the drop down menu below and select a category to view only events listed in that category, i.e. for all Telephone Seminars, choose Telephone Seminars.

Members of the public who are not attorneys are welcome to attend all live NSBA-produced CLEs and may be able to do so at a discounted rate. Please contact Amy Prenda at aprenda@nebar.com or 402-475-7091 for more details.

NSBA OnDemand CLE

Watch webinars on what you want, when you want! Visit the NSBA’s on-demand CLE portal, www.nebarondemand.com to view a webinar at your convenience and earn distance-learning CLE credit, including professional responsibility (ethics) and GAL credit.

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
2019 Advanced Estate Planning Institute
7/11/2019 » 7/13/2019
Location: Estes Park, Colorado   
2019 Advanced Estate Planning Institute

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
2019 Health Law Seminar
7/18/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 12:45 PM - 4:30 PM CT
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
The Impacts of Trauma on Children and Adolescents: How to Support Them
8/8/2019
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:15 PM CT
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
2019 Business Law Seminar
8/23/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
Appellate Practice Section: Opening of the Term
8/26/2019
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
2019 Diversity Summit
9/6/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska   
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Real Estate Section Seminar
9/13/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
2019 NSBA Annual Meeting
10/8/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: La Vista, Nebraska   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1