Committees: Education

Purpose:  The Committee shall be responsible for the planning, implementation and accreditation of all continuing legal education programs sponsored by the NSBA and its various section and for editorial control and oversight of the production of the Nebraska State Bar Association publications for members.

Camille R. Hawk
Walentine O'Toole LLP
11240 Davenport St.
PO Box 540125
Omaha NE 68154
(402) 330-6300

Katherine Doering, Grand Island
Christopher L. Eickholt, Lincoln
Elizabeth Eynon-Korkrda, Omaha
Hon. James T. Gleason, Omaha
Andrea V. Gosnold-Parker, Papillion
Kelsey R. Heino, Sioux City
Kelsey L. Helget, Hastings
Mary E. Jewell, Council Bluffs
Annette M. Kovar, Lincoln
Alexandria M. Lierz, Lincoln
James H. Truell, Grand Island
Elaine A. Waggoner, Lincoln
Emily Ann Weiss, Omaha
Emily J. Wischnowski, Omaha

Executive Council Liason
Susan K. Sapp, Lincoln

Sam Clinch
Liz Neeley
Amy Prenda