Committees: Rural Practice Initiative Advisory Committee

The Committee shall be responsible for providing oversight of an evaluating the effectiveness of the NSBA's Rural Practice Initiative.  The Rural Practice Initiative is designed to increase access to legal services in underserved rural communities, by facilitating the placement of law students and attorneys in rural communities.

Paul W. Snyder
Douglas Kelly Ostdiek Ossian Vogl and Snyder
105 E 16th St; PO Box 419
Scottsbluff NE  69363-0416
(308) 632-7191

Lyle L. Koenig
Bentjen Garrison Law, LL
819 N 6th St
Beatrice, NE 68310
(402) 228-3000

Aaron M. Bishop, Kearney
Timothy P. Brouillette, North Platte
Christopher J. Buller, York
Ryan C. Carson, Kearney
Katie M. Samples Dean, Sidney
Tana M. Fye, Holdrege
Tanya J. Hansen, Grand Island
Logan Hoyt, West Point
Jeffrey C. Jarecki, Albion
Janet L. Krotter Chvala, O'Neill
Adam B. Kuenning, Omaha
Daniel D. McMahon, Hastings
Brendan J. Rice, Scottsbluff
Katy A. Reichert, Scottsbluff
Andrew Van Velson, Lincoln
Hon. Derek C. Weimer, Sidney
Daniel J. Wintz, Omaha
Brandi J. Yosten, Albion

Law School Representatives:
Tasha Everman, UNL
Mandy L. Whiddon, Omaha

Executive Council Liaison:
Steven F. Mattoon, Sidney

NSBA Staff:
Sam Clinch