Committees: Annual Meeting

The Committee shall assist the President, Executive Council and Association staff in planning the program of the Annual Meeting of the Association. Persons who are not members of the Association may serve as ex-officio members of the Committee.

Angela L. Burmeister
Berkshire & Burmeister
1301 S 75th St #100
Omaha NE 68124
(402) 827-7000

Stanton N. Beeder, Lincoln
Marc H. Chedel, Omaha
Jessica P. Douglas, Omaha
Brandie M. Fowler, Omaha
Jamie C. Hermanson, Omaha
Micaela Brandt Hopkins, Omaha
Philip K. Kleine, Papillion
Hon. Stefanie Martinez, Omaha
Michael C. Moyer, Madison
Susan Reff, Omaha
Kendra J. Ringenberg, Omaha
Jeanette Stull, Lincoln
Judith Ann Wells, Omaha
Debra L. Williams, Lincoln
Anglea M. Zimmer, Lincoln

Christine Christopherson, Lincoln
Stella Huggins, Lincoln
Carole McMahon-Boies, Lincoln
Valerie Vogt Walker, Boys Town

Executive Council Liaison:
Leslie A. Shaver, Scottsbluff

NSBA Staff:
Lorrie Benson
Sam Clinch
Liz Neeley
Amy Prenda