Sections: Government and Administrative Practice

To join a NSBA Section, you must be a dues paying member or a registered law student member.  NSBA Dues Paying Members, log-in to the website and click on this link to Join a Section. You MUST BE LOGGED-IN to receive the correct pricing.  

This section is comprised of lawyers who are employed in the public or private sector and are engaged in government and administrative practice. The section provides a common forum for exchanging ideas. It promotes and provides continuing education in the fields of government and administrative practice and fosters excellence and professionalism in the practice.

Michael W. Cameron
Nebraska Department of Banking & Finance
1526 K St. #300; PO Box 95006
Lincoln, NE 68508-2732
(402) 471-2171; Fax: (402) 471-3062

Vice Chair:
Colleen M. Byelick
Nebraska Secretary of State
1445 K St. #2300
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-8076; Fax: (402) 471-3237

Thomas A. Green
State Capitol
1445 K St.
Lincoln NE 68508
(402) 471-2327

Michelle M. Weber
Zulkoski Weber LLC
725 South 14th St.
Lincoln NE 68508
(402) 975-2195

Executive Committee:
David Bargen, Lincoln
Byron J. Brogan, Lincoln
Trevor A. Fitzgerald, Lincoln
Shakil A. Malik, Omaha
Nichole Mulcahy, Lincoln
Kenneth C. Winston, Lincoln

Executive Council Liaison:
Kate Fitzgerald Kucera, Papillion

View the ByLaws
View the Minutes